



OME TAX GAZETTED OFFICERS' ASSOCIATION - WB UNIT

Aayakar Bhavan, 6th Floor, Room No. 28, P - 7, Chowringhee Square, Kolkata - 700 069

President : Mrinal Chanda General Secretary : Bhaskar Bhattacharya

(Mobile No. 9477331010) (Mobile No. 8902198888)

The following members of ITGOA retired on superannuation from the department on 28th. February, 2015. We wish them a healthy and peaceful time ahead and hope to continue our bonding attachment with them as usual. ITGOA, WB Unit.

| SI. No. | Name of the Officer | Date of Birth | Date of Retirement |
|---------|--------------------------|---------------|--------------------|
| 01. | Smt. Loden Tshomo Bhutia | 13.04.1961 | 28.02.2015 (VR) |
| 02. | Md. Ainul Haque | 13.02.1955 | 28.02.2015 |
| 03. | Shri Nilotpal Bose | 18.02.1955 | 28.02.2015 |